GFRL Cup Series

Our Cup Series Kicks off in Feburary 2018.
Interested in joing our League? Email us today!

Lazy Dayz Racing Grand National Series

15 Drivers came out for some xfinity Series Action at New Hampshire. Christopher Fowler would lead the field to the green flag for the 148 lap event. 6 leaders, 15 lead changes, 6 cautions for 22 laps. Jeff Wubker would start on the outside. Was a tough race all around. Chris Fowler leads 58 laps, and secures the win. Joshua Banks in 2nd. Aaron Fowler 3rd, and Sean LeJeune 4th. Our next event for the Xfinity Series, Saturday 7-22 from Indianapolis Motor Speedway. For full results, schedules, and standings, click here.

Check out our new online shop here.

Lazy Dayz Racing K&N Series

15 drivers showed up for the LDR KN Series at New Hampshire. Series points leader, Todd Cray, noticably absent, drivers stepped up to try and close the gap in points. Joe Burchett would lead the drivers to the green for the 120 lap race. 4 cautions for 16 laps, 5 leaders, 8 lead changes. In the end, Joe would lead the most laps and secure the win. Skyler Allen,with his best finish of the year in 2nd, James Pandolfe 3rd, Dylan Vose 4th, and John Morris in 5th,. Up next is Indy July 21st!

Check out our new online shop here.

Down To Mikes Truck Series

112 Laps, 17 Drivers, 0 Cautions!!!! What a race!

17 Drivers came out to the Down to Mikes Kentucky 168. With a Qualifying time of 30.506 Eric Barile would start from the pole, with Kyle Frame to his outside. This 112 lap event took only 1 hour to complete, which was facilitated by 0 CAUTIONS. These drivers were on their toes tonight. In the end, Tyler Cox would secure the win, with pole sitter Eric Barile in 2nd. Aaron Fowler 3rd, Todd Cray in 4th after an eventful night. Kyle Frame would finish in 5th.
Eric Spencer came into this event, with a 1 point advantage over Eric Barile. With Eric Barile's victory and Eric Spencer having issues on lap 1, which resulted in a 12th place finish for Spencer, Barile will assume the points lead by 12 points. With only 3 spots open in the Chase, there are 3 winless drivers in the top 3 spots. Eric Barile, Eric Spencer, and Eric Minch. To see full results click here . Go Fast Racing is still taking on new drivers! Email us today!

Go Fast Racing Modified Series

12 Drivers took the start of the Go Fast Racing Modified Series at Martinsville. Pole sitter would disconnect prior to grid, Skyler Allen took over the pole. Nick Zautner outside. 100 laps of no fender action, would See Nick lead 53 laps and take the win, his first in GFR. Michael Scheuer would come in 2nd, Eric Spencer 3rd, Skyler Allen 4th, and Briggs Danner 5th. Our Eric Spencer takes over the point lead, by 1 point over Skyler Allen. Next up, Five Flags 7/29/2017.

Interested in joing our League? Email us today!

Go Fast Racing Super Late Model Series

Congrats to 2016 Super Late Model champion Skyler Allen. With 10 starts, 1 win, 9 top 5s, and 9 top 10s, Skyler Allen is our first Super Late Model champion. Nate Anderson finishes 2nd in points, 12 points behind. Joe Marks in 3rd, 70 points behind. What a great first season. Our next Super Late Model Season starts November 24th, 2017 and the schedule is available here.

Go Fast Racing Super Truck Series

Skyler Allen is your 2016 Super Truck Series Champion. Skyler started in 12 races, finishing every race inside the top 10. With 2 wins, and 8 top 5s, Skyler would finish ahead of Kirk Smith in the points by 20 points. Nate Anderson finishes the year in 3rd. John Rinaldo in 4th, and Eric Minch in 5th. The Super Truck Series will kick off its next season starting November 29th, from Talladega. The full schedule is available here.

Go Fast Racing Dirt Series

In all 81 Drivers started our DirtCar Series. In the end, with 2 wins 6 top 10, and 6 top 5, Nate Anderson comes out on top as the 2017 DirtCar Champion. Our Dirt Series will take some time off, as we gear up for our Modified Series. Congrats to Nate Anderson, and thank you to all the drivers who came out.

Interested in joing our League? Email us today!

Message from our Founders:

"I started Go Fast Racing League to build a league with focus on Speed, Fun, and Friendship. That is our motto and the basis of our existance. We strive to make each race fun for the participants. We reached an agreement with Nate Anderson, to merge Go Fast Racing and Badger State Racing Series, giving our combined leagues a heafty, talented driver pool. It has been nothing but up from there. We have lined up sponsorships for 3 Nascar Series, broadcasting for all 3 of the Nascar Series, with Cash Payouts to Series Champions in 5 series our first year! Its been an amazing start, and Nate and I hope to continue to drive the League to be the best on iRacing."

-Skyler Allen, Founder of Go Fast Racing League


"When Skyler and I first started talking about merging Go Fast Racing League and Badger State Racing Series, I saw an oppurtunity to take two great leagues, and combine all of the resources together. This allowed us to put together great racing, with a great group of drivers. We have watched 1 sponsored series, turn into two and then three. Its been an amazing start to the year, and it only looks like its going to get better from here. Skyler and I have a great vision for Go Fast Racing League, as we build around speed, fun, and friendship. "

-Nate Anderson, Founder of Go Fast Racing League


Follow Us on Social Media:



GFRL on Teamspeak: